My Secret Identity (1988–1991) Series on DVD




This sale is for My Secret Identity from (1988) starring Derek McGrath and Jerry O’Connell on DVD.

Which Seasons are Included – 3 seasons are included from My Secret Identity DVD but please check season availability before placing an order.

After the number of seasons is confirmed, the price will be updated accordingly.

Plot for My Secret Identity:

The adventures of a superpowered teen and his scientist friend.

These DVD’s will play on any DVD player anywhere in the world (Region Free).

Ships in 24hrs.

BTC is accepted.

Comes on DVD-R in paper sleeves.

Shipping is $6 or FREE for orders over $50.


Replacements are made for the same title only.


Feel free any question you might have.

If there are other titles you are looking for don’t hesitate to ask.

Thanks For Looking!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Secret Identity (1988–1991) Series on DVD”