All-American Girl (1994–1995) Starring Margaret Cho Complete on DVD




This sale is for All-American Girl from (1994) starring Margaret Cho and Amy Hill on DVD.

Which Seasons are Included – 1 seasons are included from All-American Girl DVD but please check season availability before placing an order.

After the number of seasons is confirmed, the price will be updated accordingly.

Plot for All-American Girl:

Follows the culture clashes that occurred between a traditional Korean mother and her fully-Americanized daughter.

These DVD’s will play on any DVD player anywhere in the world (Region Free).

Ships in 24hrs.

BTC is accepted.

Comes on DVD-R in paper sleeves.

Shipping is $6 or FREE for orders over $50.


Replacements are made for the same title only.


Feel free any question you might have.

If there are other titles you are looking for don’t hesitate to ask.

Thanks For Looking!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All-American Girl (1994–1995) Starring Margaret Cho Complete on DVD”